Lawless English

Present tense

In English, the present tense does not refer to only one verb form. In fact, there are four forms that together comprise the present tense. In grammatical terms, these different forms are called aspects. To learn more about a particular aspect of the present tense, click on a link below.

Read lesson
 * en français
 * en español

Related lessons:

Exit mobile version